Welcome to the

Oklahoma City Tennis League

  • Oklahoma City tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Oklahoma City Tennis League

  • Oklahoma City tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisOKC
and Tennis League Network players

All players were really nice people. I really enjoyed playing in the Spring Flex League
Img 5995

J. Cotrone

Member Since
01/13/17

I am very new to the Pittsburgh, though how difficult to find tennis partners, But this league made me to find so many partners and friends. Thank you PTL
Tennisleague.jpg

R. Arige

Member Since
06/19/17

Good tennis, good people, good organization. I m so glad I finally signed up for the season. Will continue to play here and would definitely recommend this to everyone. See you on the court ;-)
Ocity

N. Danilovic

Member Since
08/12/15

Great way to meet people and play great competitive matches against a variety of different style players. Highly recommend!
Img 2344

B. Serin

Member Since
06/29/17

Played my first match today after just signing up last night AND at my home court! Opponent was very courteous and competitive. Definitely not only a great workout physically but also mentally!
Img 4140

L. Sin

Member Since
11/29/16

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Fantastic experience joining the league and ladder -- online signup was a piece of cake. It's also been a breeze finding partners. I've played four matches in my first week!
Profile pic 2

P. Hemady

Member Since
02/19/16

If you want to play when you want to play this is the best way. Nice people who want to play.
Fenway

M. Lewis

Member Since
12/28/06

After a four-year break from tennis, this league has me loving the sport again. The app and the structure are really great. This area needs this type of league and I'm glad to be a part of it
619849715

K. Wolfe

Member Since
06/11/20

2018 was my first year playing in the Kansas City singles league and I had a great time. All of the guys in the league were sociable but competitive. They played hard and played to win.
Jimpattycrop  2 2

J. Dauer

Member Since
10/20/17

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Iphone black Android app